Home | Select Chart | EUR SDG Chart


Euro to Sudanese Pound Exchange Rate: 54.151251 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Sudanese Pound Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Sudanese Pound since yesterday: 0.12910400000001

Maximum EUR SDG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 54.708345

Minimum EUR SDG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 53.666665

Average EUR SDG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 54.126636433333

Go to the Euro to Sudanese Pound Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Euro to Sudanese Pound
Tuesday 19 February 20191 EUR to SDG = 54.022147
Monday 18 February 20191 EUR to SDG = 53.871663
Sunday 17 February 20191 EUR to SDG = 53.764014
Saturday 16 February 20191 EUR to SDG = 53.763973
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to SDG = 53.763973
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to SDG = 53.79962

EUR SDG 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 53.764014

EUR SDG (Saturday): 53.763973

EUR SDG 2019-02-15 (Friday): 53.763973

EUR SDG 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 53.79962

EUR SDG 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 53.666665

EUR SDG 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 53.961587

EUR SDG 2019-02-11 (Monday): 53.711238

EUR SDG 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 53.932195