Home | Select Chart | EUR SLL Chart


Euro to Sierra Leonean Leone Exchange Rate: 9749.058129 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Sierra Leonean Leone Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Sierra Leonean Leone since yesterday: -3.7656780000016

Maximum EUR SLL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 54463.958124

Minimum EUR SLL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 9664.991937

Average EUR SLL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 11258.353939467

Go to the Euro to Sierra Leonean Leone Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Euro to Sierra Leonean Leone
Tuesday 19 February 20191 EUR to SLL = 9752.823807
Monday 18 February 20191 EUR to SLL = 9728.011915
Sunday 17 February 20191 EUR to SLL = 9714.992801
Saturday 16 February 20191 EUR to SLL = 9714.985116
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to SLL = 9714.985116
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to SLL = 9713.67141

EUR SLL 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 9714.992801

EUR SLL (Saturday): 9714.985116

EUR SLL 2019-02-15 (Friday): 9714.985116

EUR SLL 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 9713.67141

EUR SLL 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 9664.991937

EUR SLL 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 9724.748763

EUR SLL 2019-02-11 (Monday): 9699.646943

EUR SLL 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 9766.841068