Home | Select Chart | EUR SZL Chart


Euro to Swazi Lilangeni Exchange Rate: 15.871302 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Swazi Lilangeni Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Swazi Lilangeni since yesterday: -0.061997999999999

Maximum EUR SZL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 15.97057

Minimum EUR SZL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 15.196217

Average EUR SZL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 15.5572888

Go to the Euro to Swazi Lilangeni Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Euro to Swazi Lilangeni
Tuesday 19 February 20191 EUR to SZL = 15.9333
Monday 18 February 20191 EUR to SZL = 15.922834
Sunday 17 February 20191 EUR to SZL = 15.905375
Saturday 16 February 20191 EUR to SZL = 15.905881
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to SZL = 15.905881
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to SZL = 15.97057

EUR SZL 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 15.905375

EUR SZL (Saturday): 15.905881

EUR SZL 2019-02-15 (Friday): 15.905881

EUR SZL 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 15.97057

EUR SZL 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 15.51146

EUR SZL 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 15.607535

EUR SZL 2019-02-11 (Monday): 15.361816

EUR SZL 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 15.448596