Home | Select Chart | EUR TOP Chart


Euro to Tongan Paanga Exchange Rate: 2.562685 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Tongan Paanga Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Tongan Paanga since yesterday: 0.0018310000000001

Maximum EUR TOP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.592908

Minimum EUR TOP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.752803

Average EUR TOP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.5414356666667

Go to the Euro to Tongan Paanga Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Euro to Tongan Paanga
Tuesday 19 February 20191 EUR to TOP = 2.560854
Monday 18 February 20191 EUR to TOP = 2.553156
Sunday 17 February 20191 EUR to TOP = 2.553802
Saturday 16 February 20191 EUR to TOP = 2.553803
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to TOP = 2.553803
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to TOP = 2.556951

EUR TOP 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 2.553802

EUR TOP (Saturday): 2.553803

EUR TOP 2019-02-15 (Friday): 2.553803

EUR TOP 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 2.556951

EUR TOP 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 2.556039

EUR TOP 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 2.574013

EUR TOP 2019-02-11 (Monday): 2.558449

EUR TOP 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 2.566386