Home | Select Chart | EUR UYU Chart


Euro to Uruguayan Peso Exchange Rate: 37.098395 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Uruguayan Peso Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Uruguayan Peso since yesterday: 0.133101

Maximum EUR UYU exchange rate in the past 30 days: 37.444012

Minimum EUR UYU exchange rate in the past 30 days: 36.767884

Average EUR UYU exchange rate in the past 30 days: 37.0487333

Go to the Euro to Uruguayan Peso Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Euro to Uruguayan Peso
Tuesday 19 February 20191 EUR to UYU = 36.965294
Monday 18 February 20191 EUR to UYU = 36.886993
Sunday 17 February 20191 EUR to UYU = 36.837781
Saturday 16 February 20191 EUR to UYU = 36.838281
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to UYU = 36.838281
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to UYU = 36.810198

EUR UYU 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 36.837781

EUR UYU (Saturday): 36.838281

EUR UYU 2019-02-15 (Friday): 36.838281

EUR UYU 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 36.810198

EUR UYU 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 36.767884

EUR UYU 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 36.938457

EUR UYU 2019-02-11 (Monday): 36.779956

EUR UYU 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 36.889211