Home | Select Chart | GBP ALL Chart


British Pound to Albanian Lek Exchange Rate: 142.723279 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Albanian Lek Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Albanian Lek since yesterday: -0.548348

Maximum GBP ALL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 144.647057

Minimum GBP ALL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 140.880091

Average GBP ALL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 142.3754009

Go to the British Pound to Albanian Lek Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to Albanian Lek
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to ALL = 143.271627
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to ALL = 142.166887
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to ALL = 142.087739
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to ALL = 141.990804
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to ALL = 141.990804
Thursday 14 February 20191 GBP to ALL = 141.032769

GBP ALL 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 142.087739

GBP ALL (Saturday): 141.990804

GBP ALL 2019-02-15 (Friday): 141.990804

GBP ALL 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 141.032769

GBP ALL 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 141.659431

GBP ALL 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 141.743524

GBP ALL 2019-02-11 (Monday): 141.675283

GBP ALL 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 141.876747