Home | Select Chart | GBP AUD Chart


British Pound to Australian Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.822253 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Australian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Australian Dollar since yesterday: -7.8000000000022E-5

Maximum GBP AUD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.850435

Minimum GBP AUD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.788705

Average GBP AUD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.8171284

Go to the British Pound to Australian Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to Australian Dollar
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to AUD = 1.822331
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to AUD = 1.812467
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to AUD = 1.806166
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to AUD = 1.805841
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to AUD = 1.804423
Thursday 14 February 20191 GBP to AUD = 1.801713

GBP AUD 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 1.806166

GBP AUD (Saturday): 1.805841

GBP AUD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 1.804423

GBP AUD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 1.801713

GBP AUD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 1.813098

GBP AUD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 1.814566

GBP AUD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 1.82118

GBP AUD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 1.821986