Home | Select Chart | GBP AWG Chart


British Pound to Aruban Florin Exchange Rate: 2.324291 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Aruban Florin Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Aruban Florin since yesterday: 0.0016880000000001

Maximum GBP AWG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.377917

Minimum GBP AWG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.322603

Average GBP AWG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.3496053666667

Go to the British Pound to Aruban Florin Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to AWG Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Aruban Florin
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to AWG = 2.322603
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to AWG = 2.328771
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to AWG = 2.33654
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to AWG = 2.338567
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to AWG = 2.339271
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to AWG = 2.339271
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to AWG = 2.338727
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to AWG = 2.346928
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to AWG = 2.348023
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to AWG = 2.35819
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to AWG = 2.355003
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to AWG = 2.354495
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to AWG = 2.354941
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to AWG = 2.349946
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to AWG = 2.357556

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn