Home | Select Chart | GBP BHD Chart


British Pound to Bahraini Dinar Exchange Rate: 0.489502 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Bahraini Dinar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Bahraini Dinar since yesterday: 6.2000000000006E-5

Maximum GBP BHD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.498246

Minimum GBP BHD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.48944

Average GBP BHD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.49277656666667

Go to the British Pound to Bahraini Dinar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to BHD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Bahraini Dinar
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to BHD = 0.48944
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to BHD = 0.48981
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to BHD = 0.490001
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to BHD = 0.490001
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to BHD = 0.489859
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to BHD = 0.49161
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to BHD = 0.491768
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to BHD = 0.49389
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to BHD = 0.492379
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to BHD = 0.492273
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to BHD = 0.493288
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to BHD = 0.492203
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to BHD = 0.493862
Tuesday 09 April 20191 GBP to BHD = 0.492248
Monday 08 April 20191 GBP to BHD = 0.492788

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn