Home | Select Chart | GBP BHD Chart


British Pound to Bahraini Dinar Exchange Rate: 0.491781 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Bahraini Dinar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Bahraini Dinar since yesterday: -0.000471

Maximum GBP BHD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.497756

Minimum GBP BHD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.482541

Average GBP BHD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.49016846666667

Go to the British Pound to Bahraini Dinar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to Bahraini Dinar
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to BHD = 0.492252
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to BHD = 0.487212
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to BHD = 0.486556
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to BHD = 0.486214
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to BHD = 0.486214
Thursday 14 February 20191 GBP to BHD = 0.482541

GBP BHD 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 0.486556

GBP BHD (Saturday): 0.486214

GBP BHD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 0.486214

GBP BHD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 0.482541

GBP BHD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 0.484686

GBP BHD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 0.485951

GBP BHD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 0.484949

GBP BHD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 0.487866