Home | Select Chart | GBP BIF Chart


British Pound to Burundian Franc Exchange Rate: 2375.231591 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Burundian Franc Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Burundian Franc since yesterday: 10.693121

Maximum GBP BIF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2424.154353

Minimum GBP BIF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2364.53847

Average GBP BIF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2394.0189614333

Go to the British Pound to Burundian Franc Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to BIF Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Burundian Franc
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to BIF = 2364.53847
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to BIF = 2373.40557
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to BIF = 2380.025524
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to BIF = 2380.790887
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to BIF = 2381.508058
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to BIF = 2381.508058
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to BIF = 2382.253258
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to BIF = 2389.303305
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to BIF = 2391.722095
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to BIF = 2402.078313
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to BIF = 2392.355649
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to BIF = 2391.840365
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to BIF = 2398.768887
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to BIF = 2393.877085
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to BIF = 2400.122851

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn