Home | Select Chart | GBP BMD Chart


British Pound to Bermudan Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.304116 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Bermudan Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Bermudan Dollar since yesterday: -0.00032799999999988

Maximum GBP BMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.320794

Minimum GBP BMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.279762

Average GBP BMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.3010723

Go to the British Pound to Bermudan Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to Bermudan Dollar
Wednesday 20 February 20191 GBP to BMD = 1.304444
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to BMD = 1.306003
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to BMD = 1.292307
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to BMD = 1.290514
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to BMD = 1.289606
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to BMD = 1.289606

GBP BMD 2019-02-18 (Monday): 1.292307

GBP BMD (Sunday): 1.290514

GBP BMD 2019-02-16 (Saturday): 1.289606

GBP BMD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 1.289606

GBP BMD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 1.279762

GBP BMD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 1.285519

GBP BMD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 1.289166

GBP BMD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 1.286323