Home | Select Chart | GBP BMD Chart


British Pound to Bermudan Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.29159 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Bermudan Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Bermudan Dollar since yesterday: 0.001255

Maximum GBP BMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.321065

Minimum GBP BMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.290335

Average GBP BMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.3052876666667

Go to the British Pound to Bermudan Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to BMD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Bermudan Dollar
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to BMD = 1.290335
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to BMD = 1.293762
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to BMD = 1.298078
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to BMD = 1.299204
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to BMD = 1.299595
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to BMD = 1.299595
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to BMD = 1.299293
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to BMD = 1.303849
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to BMD = 1.304457
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to BMD = 1.310105
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to BMD = 1.308335
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to BMD = 1.308053
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to BMD = 1.3083
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to BMD = 1.305526
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to BMD = 1.309753

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn