Home | Select Chart | GBP BND Chart


British Pound to Brunei Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.767453 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Brunei Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Brunei Dollar since yesterday: 0.0035639999999999

Maximum GBP BND exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.080353

Minimum GBP BND exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.728511

Average GBP BND exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.8652081

Go to the British Pound to Brunei Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to Brunei Dollar
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to BND = 1.763889
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to BND = 1.745324
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to BND = 1.743162
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to BND = 1.741936
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to BND = 1.741936
Thursday 14 February 20191 GBP to BND = 1.728511

GBP BND 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 1.743162

GBP BND (Saturday): 1.741936

GBP BND 2019-02-15 (Friday): 1.741936

GBP BND 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 1.728511

GBP BND 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 1.736475

GBP BND 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 1.740762

GBP BND 2019-02-11 (Monday): 1.737501

GBP BND 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 1.754719