Home | Select Chart | GBP BSD Chart


British Pound to Bahamian Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.305173 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Bahamian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Bahamian Dollar since yesterday: -0.001287

Maximum GBP BSD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.320399

Minimum GBP BSD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.280466

Average GBP BSD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.300214

Go to the British Pound to Bahamian Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to Bahamian Dollar
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to BSD = 1.30646
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to BSD = 1.293017
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to BSD = 1.291224
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to BSD = 1.290316
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to BSD = 1.290316
Thursday 14 February 20191 GBP to BSD = 1.280466

GBP BSD 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 1.291224

GBP BSD (Saturday): 1.290316

GBP BSD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 1.290316

GBP BSD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 1.280466

GBP BSD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 1.285905

GBP BSD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 1.290133

GBP BSD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 1.287031

GBP BSD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 1.294018