Home | Select Chart | GBP BSD Chart


British Pound to Bahamian Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.297748 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Bahamian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Bahamian Dollar since yesterday: 0.00722

Maximum GBP BSD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.321263

Minimum GBP BSD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.290528

Average GBP BSD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.3060440333333

Go to the British Pound to Bahamian Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to BSD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Bahamian Dollar
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to BSD = 1.290528
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to BSD = 1.293956
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to BSD = 1.299201
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to BSD = 1.301218
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to BSD = 1.301609
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to BSD = 1.301609
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to BSD = 1.299228
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to BSD = 1.304045
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to BSD = 1.304653
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to BSD = 1.31135
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to BSD = 1.307576
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to BSD = 1.307294
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to BSD = 1.310263
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to BSD = 1.308737
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to BSD = 1.309688

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn