Home | Select Chart | GBP BTC Chart


British Pound to Bitcoin Exchange Rate: 0.000238 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Bitcoin Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Bitcoin since yesterday: -3.0E-6

Maximum GBP BTC exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.000337

Minimum GBP BTC exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.000241

Average GBP BTC exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.00027466666666667

Go to the British Pound to Bitcoin Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to BTC Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Bitcoin
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to BTC = 0.000241
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to BTC = 0.000245
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to BTC = 0.000246
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to BTC = 0.000246
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to BTC = 0.000246
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to BTC = 0.000249
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to BTC = 0.00025
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to BTC = 0.00026
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to BTC = 0.000253
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to BTC = 0.000257
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to BTC = 0.000258
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to BTC = 0.000258
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to BTC = 0.000246
Tuesday 09 April 20191 GBP to BTC = 0.000251
Monday 08 April 20191 GBP to BTC = 0.000246

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn