Home | Select Chart | GBP BYR Chart


British Pound to Belarusian Ruble Exchange Rate: 25573.772972 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Belarusian Ruble Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Belarusian Ruble since yesterday: -23.886671

Maximum GBP BYR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 25887.566022

Minimum GBP BYR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 25083.344531

Average GBP BYR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 25490.962002467

Go to the British Pound to Belarusian Ruble Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to Belarusian Ruble
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to BYR = 25597.659643
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to BYR = 25329.208555
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to BYR = 25294.075895
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to BYR = 25276.284702
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to BYR = 25276.284702
Thursday 14 February 20191 GBP to BYR = 25083.344531

GBP BYR 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 25294.075895

GBP BYR (Saturday): 25276.284702

GBP BYR 2019-02-15 (Friday): 25276.284702

GBP BYR 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 25083.344531

GBP BYR 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 25196.176159

GBP BYR 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 25267.663192

GBP BYR 2019-02-11 (Monday): 25211.935137

GBP BYR 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 25354.7701