Home | Select Chart | GBP BYR Chart


British Pound to Belarusian Ruble Exchange Rate: 25303.375944 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Belarusian Ruble Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Belarusian Ruble since yesterday: 12.814412

Maximum GBP BYR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 25892.874836

Minimum GBP BYR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 25290.561532

Average GBP BYR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 25583.637435633

Go to the British Pound to Belarusian Ruble Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to BYR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Belarusian Ruble
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to BYR = 25290.561532
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to BYR = 25357.726455
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to BYR = 25442.323569
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to BYR = 25464.393663
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to BYR = 25472.064362
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to BYR = 25472.064362
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to BYR = 25466.137914
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to BYR = 25555.440531
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to BYR = 25567.35918
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to BYR = 25678.066505
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to BYR = 25643.362625
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to BYR = 25637.839358
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to BYR = 25642.688943
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to BYR = 25588.30249
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to BYR = 25671.163921

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn