Home | Select Chart | GBP BZD Chart


British Pound to Belize Dollar Exchange Rate: 2.616508 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Belize Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Belize Dollar since yesterday: 0.015578

Maximum GBP BZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.663133

Minimum GBP BZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.60093

Average GBP BZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.6275015

Go to the British Pound to Belize Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to BZD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Belize Dollar
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to BZD = 2.60093
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to BZD = 2.608288
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to BZD = 2.618807
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to BZD = 2.62296
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to BZD = 2.623758
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to BZD = 2.623758
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to BZD = 2.61892
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to BZD = 2.628625
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to BZD = 2.62972
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to BZD = 2.640513
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to BZD = 2.635706
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to BZD = 2.635139
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to BZD = 2.635969
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to BZD = 2.637488
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to BZD = 2.640266

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn