Home | Select Chart | GBP CNY Chart


British Pound to Chinese Yuan Exchange Rate: 8.677546 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Chinese Yuan Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Chinese Yuan since yesterday: 0.0040389999999988

Maximum GBP CNY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 8.871873

Minimum GBP CNY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 8.673507

Average GBP CNY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 8.7629010333333

Go to the British Pound to Chinese Yuan Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to CNY Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Chinese Yuan
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.673507
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.701715
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.70945
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.710382
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.713011
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.713011
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.717088
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.720402
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.755781
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.789103
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.771335
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.769716
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.771113
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.772476
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.796832

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn