Home | Select Chart | GBP CNY Chart


British Pound to Chinese Yuan Exchange Rate: 8.77019 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Chinese Yuan Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Chinese Yuan since yesterday: -0.056692

Maximum GBP CNY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 8.911925

Minimum GBP CNY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 8.666811

Average GBP CNY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 8.7881049666667

Go to the British Pound to Chinese Yuan Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to Chinese Yuan
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.826882
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.744655
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.740782
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.734638
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.734638
Thursday 14 February 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.666811

GBP CNY 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 8.740782

GBP CNY (Saturday): 8.734638

GBP CNY 2019-02-15 (Friday): 8.734638

GBP CNY 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 8.666811

GBP CNY 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 8.690627

GBP CNY 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 8.732835

GBP CNY 2019-02-11 (Monday): 8.737218

GBP CNY 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 8.72515