Home | Select Chart | GBP DZD Chart


British Pound to Algerian Dinar Exchange Rate: 154.356685 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Algerian Dinar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Algerian Dinar since yesterday: -0.24473599999999

Maximum GBP DZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 157.294663

Minimum GBP DZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 154.397668

Average GBP DZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 155.71811316667

Go to the British Pound to Algerian Dinar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to DZD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Algerian Dinar
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to DZD = 154.601421
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to DZD = 154.397668
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to DZD = 154.893181
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to DZD = 154.930352
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to DZD = 154.977229
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to DZD = 154.977229
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to DZD = 154.977055
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to DZD = 155.164499
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to DZD = 155.563023
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to DZD = 155.86256
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to DZD = 155.666033
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to DZD = 155.632663
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to DZD = 155.963011
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to DZD = 155.78847
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to DZD = 155.978409

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn