Home | Select Chart | GBP EGP Chart


British Pound to Egyptian Pound Exchange Rate: 22.891827 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Egyptian Pound Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Egyptian Pound since yesterday: -0.0089439999999996

Maximum GBP EGP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 23.647494

Minimum GBP EGP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 22.445717

Average GBP EGP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 22.984499033333

Go to the British Pound to Egyptian Pound Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to Egyptian Pound
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to EGP = 22.900771
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to EGP = 22.664433
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to EGP = 22.631098
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to EGP = 22.615187
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to EGP = 22.615187
Thursday 14 February 20191 GBP to EGP = 22.445717

GBP EGP 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 22.631098

GBP EGP (Saturday): 22.615187

GBP EGP 2019-02-15 (Friday): 22.615187

GBP EGP 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 22.445717

GBP EGP 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 22.599515

GBP EGP 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 22.693171

GBP EGP 2019-02-11 (Monday): 22.636681

GBP EGP 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 22.779125