Home | Select Chart | GBP ETB Chart


British Pound to Ethiopian Birr Exchange Rate: 37.264843 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Ethiopian Birr Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Ethiopian Birr since yesterday: -0.064762000000002

Maximum GBP ETB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 37.957948

Minimum GBP ETB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 37.329605

Average GBP ETB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 37.631940666667

Go to the British Pound to Ethiopian Birr Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to ETB Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Ethiopian Birr
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to ETB = 37.329605
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to ETB = 37.385832
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to ETB = 37.49496
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to ETB = 37.54492
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to ETB = 37.563336
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to ETB = 37.563336
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to ETB = 37.562755
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to ETB = 37.679766
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to ETB = 37.712588
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to ETB = 37.860459
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to ETB = 37.514544
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to ETB = 37.506464
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to ETB = 37.823479
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to ETB = 37.539037
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to ETB = 37.812503

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn