Home | Select Chart | GBP ETB Chart


British Pound to Ethiopian Birr Exchange Rate: 37.321394 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Ethiopian Birr Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Ethiopian Birr since yesterday: 0.0087229999999963

Maximum GBP ETB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 37.658787

Minimum GBP ETB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 36.476256

Average GBP ETB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 37.0533367

Go to the British Pound to Ethiopian Birr Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to Ethiopian Birr
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to ETB = 37.312671
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to ETB = 36.727132
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to ETB = 36.912275
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to ETB = 36.887741
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to ETB = 36.887741
Thursday 14 February 20191 GBP to ETB = 36.605753

GBP ETB 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 36.912275

GBP ETB (Saturday): 36.887741

GBP ETB 2019-02-15 (Friday): 36.887741

GBP ETB 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 36.605753

GBP ETB 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 36.740518

GBP ETB 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 36.844563

GBP ETB 2019-02-11 (Monday): 36.795226

GBP ETB 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 36.71979