Home | Select Chart | GBP GBP Chart


British Pound to British Pound Exchange Rate: 1 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to British Pound Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to British Pound since yesterday: 0

Maximum GBP GBP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1

Minimum GBP GBP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1

Average GBP GBP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1

Go to the British Pound to British Pound Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to British Pound
Wednesday 20 February 20191 GBP to GBP = 1
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to GBP = 1
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to GBP = 1
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to GBP = 1
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to GBP = 1
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to GBP = 1

GBP GBP 2019-02-18 (Monday): 1

GBP GBP (Sunday): 1

GBP GBP 2019-02-16 (Saturday): 1

GBP GBP 2019-02-15 (Friday): 1

GBP GBP 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 1

GBP GBP 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 1

GBP GBP 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 1

GBP GBP 2019-02-11 (Monday): 1