Home | Select Chart | GBP GHS Chart


British Pound to Ghanaian Cedi Exchange Rate: 6.598451 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Ghanaian Cedi Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Ghanaian Cedi since yesterday: -0.0038020000000003

Maximum GBP GHS exchange rate in the past 30 days: 7.073219

Minimum GBP GHS exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6.602253

Average GBP GHS exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6.7965788

Go to the British Pound to Ghanaian Cedi Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to GHS Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Ghanaian Cedi
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to GHS = 6.602253
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to GHS = 6.604132
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to GHS = 6.652606
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to GHS = 6.658431
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to GHS = 6.660477
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to GHS = 6.660477
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to GHS = 6.704573
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to GHS = 6.696308
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to GHS = 6.686392
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to GHS = 6.798772
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to GHS = 6.83219
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to GHS = 6.830719
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to GHS = 6.79059
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to GHS = 6.748391
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to GHS = 6.849948

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn