Home | Select Chart | GBP GMD Chart


British Pound to Gambian Dalasi Exchange Rate: 64.659557 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Gambian Dalasi Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Gambian Dalasi since yesterday: -0.052836999999997

Maximum GBP GMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 65.43257

Minimum GBP GMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 63.412294

Average GBP GMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 64.421654933333

Go to the British Pound to Gambian Dalasi Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to Gambian Dalasi
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to GMD = 64.712394
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to GMD = 64.040292
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to GMD = 63.945525
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to GMD = 63.900498
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to GMD = 63.900498
Thursday 14 February 20191 GBP to GMD = 63.412294

GBP GMD 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 63.945525

GBP GMD (Saturday): 63.900498

GBP GMD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 63.900498

GBP GMD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 63.412294

GBP GMD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 63.703861

GBP GMD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 63.890838

GBP GMD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 63.7309

GBP GMD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 64.098103