Home | Select Chart | GBP GMD Chart


British Pound to Gambian Dalasi Exchange Rate: 64.013628 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Gambian Dalasi Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Gambian Dalasi since yesterday: 0.032373999999997

Maximum GBP GMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 65.637138

Minimum GBP GMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 63.981254

Average GBP GMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 64.738490833333

Go to the British Pound to Gambian Dalasi Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to GMD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Gambian Dalasi
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to GMD = 63.981254
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to GMD = 64.151125
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to GMD = 64.386971
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to GMD = 64.443764
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to GMD = 64.464926
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to GMD = 64.464926
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to GMD = 64.386469
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to GMD = 64.612236
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to GMD = 64.629325
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to GMD = 64.896123
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to GMD = 64.756041
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to GMD = 64.742137
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to GMD = 64.754383
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to GMD = 64.656125
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to GMD = 64.826253

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn