Home | Select Chart | GBP HUF Chart


British Pound to Hungarian Forint Exchange Rate: 364.514796 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Hungarian Forint Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Hungarian Forint since yesterday: -0.067585000000008

Maximum GBP HUF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 369.777919

Minimum GBP HUF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 360.464748

Average GBP HUF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 363.9127582

Go to the British Pound to Hungarian Forint Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to Hungarian Forint
Wednesday 20 February 20191 GBP to HUF = 364.582381
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to HUF = 365.406405
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to HUF = 363.279972
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to HUF = 363.344011
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to HUF = 363.450261
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to HUF = 363.450261

GBP HUF 2019-02-18 (Monday): 363.279972

GBP HUF (Sunday): 363.344011

GBP HUF 2019-02-16 (Saturday): 363.450261

GBP HUF 2019-02-15 (Friday): 363.450261

GBP HUF 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 360.867604

GBP HUF 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 363.96954

GBP HUF 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 361.888406

GBP HUF 2019-02-11 (Monday): 364.827126