Home | Select Chart | GBP INR Chart


British Pound to Indian Rupee Exchange Rate: 90.39648 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Indian Rupee Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Indian Rupee since yesterday: -0.063471000000007

Maximum GBP INR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 91.731456

Minimum GBP INR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 90.125632

Average GBP INR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 90.5783637

Go to the British Pound to Indian Rupee Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to INR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Indian Rupee
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to INR = 90.459951
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to INR = 90.263136
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to INR = 90.959545
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to INR = 90.125632
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to INR = 90.179408
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to INR = 90.179408
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to INR = 90.15919
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to INR = 90.498205
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to INR = 91.175067
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to INR = 91.47199
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to INR = 90.498806
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to INR = 90.504848
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to INR = 90.484027
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to INR = 90.669063
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to INR = 90.569703

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn