Home | Select Chart | GBP IQD Chart


British Pound to Iraqi Dinar Exchange Rate: 1554.069483 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Iraqi Dinar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Iraqi Dinar since yesterday: -1.3801410000001

Maximum GBP IQD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1571.039189

Minimum GBP IQD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1524.197109

Average GBP IQD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1549.2420661667

Go to the British Pound to Iraqi Dinar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to Iraqi Dinar
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to IQD = 1555.449624
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to IQD = 1542.109417
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to IQD = 1537.002265
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to IQD = 1535.921178
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to IQD = 1535.921178
Thursday 14 February 20191 GBP to IQD = 1524.197109

GBP IQD 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 1537.002265

GBP IQD (Saturday): 1535.921178

GBP IQD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 1535.921178

GBP IQD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 1524.197109

GBP IQD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 1531.053357

GBP IQD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 1535.397289

GBP IQD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 1532.010957

GBP IQD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 1544.053755