Home | Select Chart | GBP IQD Chart


British Pound to Iraqi Dinar Exchange Rate: 1547.947463 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Iraqi Dinar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Iraqi Dinar since yesterday: 12.449084

Maximum GBP IQD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1572.067401

Minimum GBP IQD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1535.498379

Average GBP IQD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1553.7648826

Go to the British Pound to Iraqi Dinar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to IQD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Iraqi Dinar
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to IQD = 1535.498379
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to IQD = 1539.576249
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to IQD = 1544.712502
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to IQD = 1546.052472
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to IQD = 1546.518193
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to IQD = 1546.518193
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to IQD = 1546.158373
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to IQD = 1551.580318
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to IQD = 1552.30395
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to IQD = 1559.025466
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to IQD = 1560.189282
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to IQD = 1559.853236
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to IQD = 1556.877543
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to IQD = 1561.212833
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to IQD = 1558.606381

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn