Home | Select Chart | GBP JMD Chart


British Pound to Jamaican Dollar Exchange Rate: 175.540552 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Jamaican Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Jamaican Dollar since yesterday: -0.19553100000002

Maximum GBP JMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 177.296693

Minimum GBP JMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 170.064937

Average GBP JMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 174.0936328

Go to the British Pound to Jamaican Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to Jamaican Dollar
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to JMD = 175.736083
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to JMD = 173.892959
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to JMD = 173.651725
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to JMD = 173.529929
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to JMD = 173.529929
Thursday 14 February 20191 GBP to JMD = 172.563177

GBP JMD 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 173.651725

GBP JMD (Saturday): 173.529929

GBP JMD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 173.529929

GBP JMD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 172.563177

GBP JMD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 173.39084

GBP JMD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 174.115404

GBP JMD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 173.912224

GBP JMD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 175.011969