Home | Select Chart | GBP KHR Chart


British Pound to Cambodian Riel Exchange Rate: 5304.255193 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Cambodian Riel Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Cambodian Riel since yesterday: 60.021491

Maximum GBP KHR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5346.54074

Minimum GBP KHR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5228.408729

Average GBP KHR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5264.1492615667

Go to the British Pound to Cambodian Riel Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to KHR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Cambodian Riel
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to KHR = 5244.233702
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to KHR = 5235.790412
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to KHR = 5237.368791
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to KHR = 5237.368791
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to KHR = 5238.747997
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to KHR = 5254.511865
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to KHR = 5258.266285
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to KHR = 5346.54074
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to KHR = 5284.168153
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to KHR = 5283.030477
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to KHR = 5339.174621
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to KHR = 5280.002924
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to KHR = 5265.208291
Tuesday 09 April 20191 GBP to KHR = 5251.304075
Monday 08 April 20191 GBP to KHR = 5253.367914

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn