Home | Select Chart | GBP LRD Chart


British Pound to Liberian Dollar Exchange Rate: 216.596584 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Liberian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Liberian Dollar since yesterday: 0.14277900000002

Maximum GBP LRD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 216.907331

Minimum GBP LRD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 212.098864

Average GBP LRD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 214.85327673333

Go to the British Pound to Liberian Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to LRD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Liberian Dollar
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to LRD = 216.453805
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to LRD = 216.702901
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to LRD = 216.779041
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to LRD = 216.84663
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to LRD = 216.907331
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to LRD = 216.907331
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to LRD = 215.747888
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to LRD = 216.438698
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to LRD = 216.539407
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to LRD = 215.9044
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to LRD = 215.547967
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to LRD = 215.502236
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to LRD = 215.543
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to LRD = 214.922136
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to LRD = 215.455129

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn