Home | Select Chart | GBP LRD Chart


British Pound to Liberian Dollar Exchange Rate: 209.920707 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Liberian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Liberian Dollar since yesterday: -0.02988400000001

Maximum GBP LRD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 212.317515

Minimum GBP LRD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 206.171986

Average GBP LRD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 209.23274103333

Go to the British Pound to Liberian Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to Liberian Dollar
Wednesday 20 February 20191 GBP to LRD = 209.950591
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to LRD = 210.201007
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to LRD = 208.061685
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to LRD = 207.772759
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to LRD = 207.627074
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to LRD = 207.627074

GBP LRD 2019-02-18 (Monday): 208.061685

GBP LRD (Sunday): 207.772759

GBP LRD 2019-02-16 (Saturday): 207.627074

GBP LRD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 207.627074

GBP LRD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 206.171986

GBP LRD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 206.807903

GBP LRD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 207.555343

GBP LRD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 206.776904