Home | Select Chart | GBP LSL Chart


British Pound to Lesotho Loti Exchange Rate: 18.60839 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Lesotho Loti Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Lesotho Loti since yesterday: 0.01473

Maximum GBP LSL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 19.220159

Minimum GBP LSL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 18.234758

Average GBP LSL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 18.504519766667

Go to the British Pound to Lesotho Loti Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to LSL Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Lesotho Loti
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to LSL = 18.59366
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to LSL = 18.319814
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to LSL = 18.380843
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to LSL = 18.289538
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to LSL = 18.295056
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to LSL = 18.295056
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to LSL = 18.294181
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to LSL = 18.240919
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to LSL = 18.300992
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to LSL = 18.38074
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to LSL = 18.238464
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to LSL = 18.234758
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to LSL = 18.238208
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to LSL = 18.277247
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to LSL = 18.47575

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn