Home | Select Chart | GBP MAD Chart


British Pound to Moroccan Dirham Exchange Rate: 12.413992 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Moroccan Dirham Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Moroccan Dirham since yesterday: -0.0054819999999989

Maximum GBP MAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 12.61999

Minimum GBP MAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 12.22148

Average GBP MAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 12.410688266667

Go to the British Pound to Moroccan Dirham Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to Moroccan Dirham
Wednesday 20 February 20191 GBP to MAD = 12.419474
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to MAD = 12.439289
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to MAD = 12.324701
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to MAD = 12.308272
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to MAD = 12.299626
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to MAD = 12.299626

GBP MAD 2019-02-18 (Monday): 12.324701

GBP MAD (Sunday): 12.308272

GBP MAD 2019-02-16 (Saturday): 12.299626

GBP MAD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 12.299626

GBP MAD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 12.22148

GBP MAD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 12.272211

GBP MAD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 12.246956

GBP MAD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 12.287089