Home | Select Chart | GBP MDL Chart


British Pound to Moldovan Leu Exchange Rate: 22.366843 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Moldovan Leu Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Moldovan Leu since yesterday: -0.001099

Maximum GBP MDL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 22.605147

Minimum GBP MDL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 21.895505

Average GBP MDL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 22.2455998

Go to the British Pound to Moldovan Leu Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to Moldovan Leu
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to MDL = 22.367942
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to MDL = 22.146232
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to MDL = 22.073321
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to MDL = 22.057118
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to MDL = 22.057118
Thursday 14 February 20191 GBP to MDL = 21.895505

GBP MDL 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 22.073321

GBP MDL (Saturday): 22.057118

GBP MDL 2019-02-15 (Friday): 22.057118

GBP MDL 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 21.895505

GBP MDL 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 22.012586

GBP MDL 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 22.105322

GBP MDL 2019-02-11 (Monday): 22.042439

GBP MDL 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 22.147259