Home | Select Chart | GBP MDL Chart


British Pound to Moldovan Leu Exchange Rate: 23.155954 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Moldovan Leu Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Moldovan Leu since yesterday: 0.122831

Maximum GBP MDL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 23.309562

Minimum GBP MDL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 22.605873

Average GBP MDL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 22.959709

Go to the British Pound to Moldovan Leu Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to MDL Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Moldovan Leu
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to MDL = 23.033123
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to MDL = 23.098168
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to MDL = 23.249223
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to MDL = 23.285599
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to MDL = 23.292694
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to MDL = 23.292694
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to MDL = 23.254094
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to MDL = 23.309562
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to MDL = 23.255216
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to MDL = 23.304807
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to MDL = 23.111763
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to MDL = 23.106808
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to MDL = 23.113795
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to MDL = 23.064071
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to MDL = 22.954724

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn