Home | Select Chart | GBP MKD Chart


British Pound to Macedonian Denar Exchange Rate: 70.809639 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Macedonian Denar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Macedonian Denar since yesterday: -0.028115

Maximum GBP MKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 71.559976

Minimum GBP MKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 69.888296

Average GBP MKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 70.545774133333

Go to the British Pound to Macedonian Denar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to Macedonian Denar
Wednesday 20 February 20191 GBP to MKD = 70.837754
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to MKD = 71.03024
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to MKD = 70.7428
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to MKD = 70.645969
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to MKD = 70.596281
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to MKD = 70.596281

GBP MKD 2019-02-18 (Monday): 70.7428

GBP MKD (Sunday): 70.645969

GBP MKD 2019-02-16 (Saturday): 70.596281

GBP MKD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 70.596281

GBP MKD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 69.888296

GBP MKD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 70.060156

GBP MKD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 70.24532

GBP MKD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 70.190821