Home | Select Chart | GBP MKD Chart


British Pound to Macedonian Denar Exchange Rate: 70.884748 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Macedonian Denar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Macedonian Denar since yesterday: -0.058447000000001

Maximum GBP MKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 72.229738

Minimum GBP MKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 70.943195

Average GBP MKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 71.428605566667

Go to the British Pound to Macedonian Denar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to MKD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Macedonian Denar
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to MKD = 70.943195
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to MKD = 71.061903
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to MKD = 71.08331
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to MKD = 71.08331
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to MKD = 71.098636
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to MKD = 70.97437
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to MKD = 71.134005
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to MKD = 71.387833
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to MKD = 70.988287
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to MKD = 70.973
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to MKD = 71.118564
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to MKD = 71.311076
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to MKD = 71.685342
Tuesday 09 April 20191 GBP to MKD = 71.210257
Monday 08 April 20191 GBP to MKD = 71.356068

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn