Home | Select Chart | GBP MYR Chart


British Pound to Malaysian Ringgit Exchange Rate: 5.36003 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Malaysian Ringgit Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Malaysian Ringgit since yesterday: -0.0042749999999998

Maximum GBP MYR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.401151

Minimum GBP MYR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.318231

Average GBP MYR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.3615089666667

Go to the British Pound to Malaysian Ringgit Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to MYR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Malaysian Ringgit
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to MYR = 5.364305
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to MYR = 5.368964
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to MYR = 5.370582
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to MYR = 5.370582
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to MYR = 5.401151
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to MYR = 5.392851
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to MYR = 5.390666
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to MYR = 5.391474
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to MYR = 5.383146
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to MYR = 5.381989
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to MYR = 5.383007
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to MYR = 5.389081
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to MYR = 5.383876
Tuesday 09 April 20191 GBP to MYR = 5.345276
Monday 08 April 20191 GBP to MYR = 5.349371

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn