Home | Select Chart | GBP MZN Chart


British Pound to Mozambique Metical Exchange Rate: 83.558765 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Mozambique Metical Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Mozambique Metical since yesterday: 0.054802999999993

Maximum GBP MZN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 84.414965

Minimum GBP MZN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 83.221389

Average GBP MZN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 83.8242329

Go to the British Pound to Mozambique Metical Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to MZN Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Mozambique Metical
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to MZN = 83.503962
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to MZN = 83.732333
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to MZN = 83.953198
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to MZN = 83.922034
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to MZN = 83.947397
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to MZN = 83.947397
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to MZN = 83.927867
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to MZN = 84.072252
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to MZN = 83.883097
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to MZN = 84.233209
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to MZN = 84.059923
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to MZN = 84.042901
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to MZN = 84.058798
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to MZN = 83.834277
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to MZN = 84.092755

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn