Home | Select Chart | GBP NOK Chart


British Pound to Norwegian Krone Exchange Rate: 11.1655 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Norwegian Krone Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Norwegian Krone since yesterday: 0.013106000000001

Maximum GBP NOK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 11.391875

Minimum GBP NOK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 11.027242

Average GBP NOK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 11.173288133333

Go to the British Pound to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to NOK Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Norwegian Krone
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to NOK = 11.152394
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to NOK = 11.065704
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to NOK = 11.027242
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to NOK = 11.068735
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to NOK = 11.060469
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to NOK = 11.060469
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to NOK = 11.060617
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to NOK = 11.0743
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to NOK = 11.077579
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to NOK = 11.123456
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to NOK = 11.107174
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to NOK = 11.102105
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to NOK = 11.106429
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to NOK = 11.138693
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to NOK = 11.127264

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn