Home | Select Chart | GBP OMR Chart


British Pound to Omani Rial Exchange Rate: 0.498835 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Omani Rial Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Omani Rial since yesterday: -0.00053900000000001

Maximum GBP OMR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.50879

Minimum GBP OMR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.499374

Average GBP OMR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.50327246666667

Go to the British Pound to Omani Rial Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to OMR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Omani Rial
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to OMR = 0.499374
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to OMR = 0.500065
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to OMR = 0.500219
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to OMR = 0.500219
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to OMR = 0.500202
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to OMR = 0.501995
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to OMR = 0.502242
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to OMR = 0.504345
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to OMR = 0.502747
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to OMR = 0.502639
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to OMR = 0.50367
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to OMR = 0.502652
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to OMR = 0.504281
Tuesday 09 April 20191 GBP to OMR = 0.502628
Monday 08 April 20191 GBP to OMR = 0.502897

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn