Home | Select Chart | GBP PGK Chart


British Pound to Papua New Guinean Kina Exchange Rate: 4.379283 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Papua New Guinean Kina Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Papua New Guinean Kina since yesterday: 0.042404

Maximum GBP PGK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.447294

Minimum GBP PGK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.164654

Average GBP PGK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.3942524666667

Go to the British Pound to Papua New Guinean Kina Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to PGK Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Papua New Guinean Kina
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to PGK = 4.336879
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to PGK = 4.374473
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to PGK = 4.368102
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to PGK = 4.371815
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to PGK = 4.373188
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to PGK = 4.373188
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to PGK = 4.383163
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to PGK = 4.408575
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to PGK = 4.392754
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to PGK = 4.408487
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to PGK = 4.421252
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to PGK = 4.420309
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to PGK = 4.405707
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to PGK = 4.415875
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to PGK = 4.421006

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn