Home | Select Chart | GBP PGK Chart


British Pound to Papua New Guinean Kina Exchange Rate: 4.396268 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Papua New Guinean Kina Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Papua New Guinean Kina since yesterday: 0.008013

Maximum GBP PGK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.432619

Minimum GBP PGK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.192184

Average GBP PGK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.3529756666667

Go to the British Pound to Papua New Guinean Kina Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to Papua New Guinean Kina
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to PGK = 4.388255
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to PGK = 4.35475
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to PGK = 4.335753
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to PGK = 4.333561
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to PGK = 4.333561
Thursday 14 February 20191 GBP to PGK = 4.300016

GBP PGK 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 4.335753

GBP PGK (Saturday): 4.333561

GBP PGK 2019-02-15 (Friday): 4.333561

GBP PGK 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 4.300016

GBP PGK 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 4.318898

GBP PGK 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 4.344169

GBP PGK 2019-02-11 (Monday): 4.321716

GBP PGK 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 4.359858