Home | Select Chart | GBP PHP Chart


British Pound to Philippine Peso Exchange Rate: 67.492479 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Philippine Peso Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Philippine Peso since yesterday: -0.108643

Maximum GBP PHP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 69.62211

Minimum GBP PHP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 67.145448

Average GBP PHP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 68.0702755

Go to the British Pound to Philippine Peso Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to PHP Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Philippine Peso
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to PHP = 67.601122
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to PHP = 67.657257
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to PHP = 67.681738
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to PHP = 67.145448
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to PHP = 67.163563
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to PHP = 67.163563
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to PHP = 67.166898
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to PHP = 67.535798
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to PHP = 67.67526
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to PHP = 67.621748
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to PHP = 67.60036
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to PHP = 67.493579
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to PHP = 67.606476
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to PHP = 68.162068
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to PHP = 67.939529

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn