Home | Select Chart | GBP RON Chart


British Pound to Romanian Leu Exchange Rate: 5.504432 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Romanian Leu Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Romanian Leu since yesterday: 0.002434

Maximum GBP RON exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.575571

Minimum GBP RON exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.483478

Average GBP RON exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.5229733666667

Go to the British Pound to Romanian Leu Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to RON Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Romanian Leu
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to RON = 5.501998
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to RON = 5.483478
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to RON = 5.48801
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to RON = 5.496953
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to RON = 5.497942
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to RON = 5.497942
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to RON = 5.507444
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to RON = 5.497037
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to RON = 5.501804
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to RON = 5.515414
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to RON = 5.505612
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to RON = 5.508086
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to RON = 5.509128
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to RON = 5.514929
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to RON = 5.524276

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn