Home | Select Chart | GBP RUB Chart


British Pound to Russian Ruble Exchange Rate: 83.026738 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Russian Ruble Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Russian Ruble since yesterday: -0.099335000000011

Maximum GBP RUB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 85.927129

Minimum GBP RUB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 82.418687

Average GBP RUB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 84.407782433333

Go to the British Pound to Russian Ruble Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to RUB Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Russian Ruble
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to RUB = 83.126073
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to RUB = 82.418687
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to RUB = 82.842675
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to RUB = 83.179051
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to RUB = 83.189818
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to RUB = 83.189818
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to RUB = 83.065215
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to RUB = 83.302127
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to RUB = 83.553088
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to RUB = 84.297031
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to RUB = 84.234001
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to RUB = 84.134459
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to RUB = 84.150374
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to RUB = 84.341779
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to RUB = 84.18334

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn