Home | Select Chart | GBP RUB Chart


British Pound to Russian Ruble Exchange Rate: 85.646339 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Russian Ruble Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Russian Ruble since yesterday: -0.0098449999999985

Maximum GBP RUB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 87.175772

Minimum GBP RUB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 84.646887

Average GBP RUB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 85.708679666667

Go to the British Pound to Russian Ruble Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to Russian Ruble
Wednesday 20 February 20191 GBP to RUB = 85.656184
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to RUB = 85.935911
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to RUB = 85.599416
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to RUB = 85.48404
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to RUB = 85.484529
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to RUB = 85.484529

GBP RUB 2019-02-18 (Monday): 85.599416

GBP RUB (Sunday): 85.48404

GBP RUB 2019-02-16 (Saturday): 85.484529

GBP RUB 2019-02-15 (Friday): 85.484529

GBP RUB 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 85.306283

GBP RUB 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 85.552326

GBP RUB 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 84.911084

GBP RUB 2019-02-11 (Monday): 84.646887