Home | Select Chart | GBP RWF Chart


British Pound to Rwandan Franc Exchange Rate: 1155.452588 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Rwandan Franc Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Rwandan Franc since yesterday: -0.28476799999999

Maximum GBP RWF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1179.813724

Minimum GBP RWF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1132.589791

Average GBP RWF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1153.9482533333

Go to the British Pound to Rwandan Franc Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to Rwandan Franc
Wednesday 20 February 20191 GBP to RWF = 1155.737356
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to RWF = 1155.812693
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to RWF = 1160.32329
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to RWF = 1142.104958
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to RWF = 1141.301631
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to RWF = 1141.301631

GBP RWF 2019-02-18 (Monday): 1160.32329

GBP RWF (Sunday): 1142.104958

GBP RWF 2019-02-16 (Saturday): 1141.301631

GBP RWF 2019-02-15 (Friday): 1141.301631

GBP RWF 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 1132.589791

GBP RWF 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 1138.970004

GBP RWF 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 1142.20151

GBP RWF 2019-02-11 (Monday): 1138.396051