Home | Select Chart | GBP SAR Chart


British Pound to Saudi Riyal Exchange Rate: 4.842858 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Saudi Riyal Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Saudi Riyal since yesterday: 0.003844

Maximum GBP SAR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.954481

Minimum GBP SAR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.839014

Average GBP SAR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.8954691666667

Go to the British Pound to Saudi Riyal Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to SAR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Saudi Riyal
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to SAR = 4.839014
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to SAR = 4.8518
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to SAR = 4.868895
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to SAR = 4.872192
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to SAR = 4.873807
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to SAR = 4.873807
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to SAR = 4.873842
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to SAR = 4.889629
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to SAR = 4.892235
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to SAR = 4.91283
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to SAR = 4.90651
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to SAR = 4.896762
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to SAR = 4.905931
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to SAR = 4.896308
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to SAR = 4.912295

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn