Home | Select Chart | GBP SAR Chart


British Pound to Saudi Riyal Exchange Rate: 4.890814 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Saudi Riyal Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Saudi Riyal since yesterday: -0.0013700000000005

Maximum GBP SAR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.953768

Minimum GBP SAR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.799558

Average GBP SAR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.8787398

Go to the British Pound to Saudi Riyal Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to Saudi Riyal
Wednesday 20 February 20191 GBP to SAR = 4.892184
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to SAR = 4.897246
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to SAR = 4.84673
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to SAR = 4.83988
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to SAR = 4.836505
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to SAR = 4.836505

GBP SAR 2019-02-18 (Monday): 4.84673

GBP SAR (Sunday): 4.83988

GBP SAR 2019-02-16 (Saturday): 4.836505

GBP SAR 2019-02-15 (Friday): 4.836505

GBP SAR 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 4.799558

GBP SAR 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 4.821661

GBP SAR 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 4.834697

GBP SAR 2019-02-11 (Monday): 4.823974