Home | Select Chart | GBP SDG Chart


British Pound to Sudanese Pound Exchange Rate: 61.82775 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Sudanese Pound Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Sudanese Pound since yesterday: -0.039282999999998

Maximum GBP SDG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 62.911751

Minimum GBP SDG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 61.867033

Average GBP SDG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 62.252457833333

Go to the British Pound to Sudanese Pound Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to SDG Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Sudanese Pound
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to SDG = 61.867033
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to SDG = 61.963571
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to SDG = 61.982245
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to SDG = 61.982245
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to SDG = 61.879464
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to SDG = 62.097757
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to SDG = 62.126093
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to SDG = 62.379361
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to SDG = 62.253838
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to SDG = 62.240438
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to SDG = 62.260061
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to SDG = 62.291199
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to SDG = 62.371107
Tuesday 09 April 20191 GBP to SDG = 62.161103
Monday 08 April 20191 GBP to SDG = 62.197294

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn