Home | Select Chart | GBP SDG Chart


British Pound to Sudanese Pound Exchange Rate: 62.14647 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Sudanese Pound Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Sudanese Pound since yesterday: -0.066950999999996

Maximum GBP SDG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 62.85218

Minimum GBP SDG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 60.957005

Average GBP SDG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 61.918765733333

Go to the British Pound to Sudanese Pound Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to Sudanese Pound
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to SDG = 62.213421
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to SDG = 61.546067
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to SDG = 61.420082
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to SDG = 61.376885
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to SDG = 61.376885
Thursday 14 February 20191 GBP to SDG = 60.957005

GBP SDG 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 61.420082

GBP SDG (Saturday): 61.376885

GBP SDG 2019-02-15 (Friday): 61.376885

GBP SDG 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 60.957005

GBP SDG 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 61.244762

GBP SDG 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 61.376571

GBP SDG 2019-02-11 (Monday): 61.257295

GBP SDG 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 61.61078