Home | Select Chart | GBP SGD Chart


British Pound to Singapore Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.763704 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Singapore Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Singapore Dollar since yesterday: -0.003004

Maximum GBP SGD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.787425

Minimum GBP SGD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.737981

Average GBP SGD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.7620849

Go to the British Pound to Singapore Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to Singapore Dollar
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to SGD = 1.766708
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to SGD = 1.753016
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to SGD = 1.750586
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to SGD = 1.749743
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to SGD = 1.749743
Thursday 14 February 20191 GBP to SGD = 1.737981

GBP SGD 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 1.750586

GBP SGD (Saturday): 1.749743

GBP SGD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 1.749743

GBP SGD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 1.737981

GBP SGD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 1.747662

GBP SGD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 1.748174

GBP SGD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 1.749978

GBP SGD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 1.754003