Home | Select Chart | GBP SVC Chart


British Pound to Salvadoran Colon Exchange Rate: 11.35612 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Salvadoran Colon Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Salvadoran Colon since yesterday: 0.065434

Maximum GBP SVC exchange rate in the past 30 days: 11.560504

Minimum GBP SVC exchange rate in the past 30 days: 11.290686

Average GBP SVC exchange rate in the past 30 days: 11.423929333333

Go to the British Pound to Salvadoran Colon Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to SVC Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Salvadoran Colon
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to SVC = 11.290686
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to SVC = 11.322486
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to SVC = 11.367591
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to SVC = 11.38661
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to SVC = 11.390047
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to SVC = 11.390047
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to SVC = 11.367967
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to SVC = 11.410569
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to SVC = 11.415333
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to SVC = 11.46126
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to SVC = 11.442631
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to SVC = 11.440167
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to SVC = 11.44377
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to SVC = 11.449786
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to SVC = 11.462109

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn