Home | Select Chart | GBP UGX Chart


British Pound to Ugandan Shilling Exchange Rate: 4790.824392 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Ugandan Shilling Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Ugandan Shilling since yesterday: -0.011336999999912

Maximum GBP UGX exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4852.465267

Minimum GBP UGX exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4697.944009

Average GBP UGX exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4779.8807442333

Go to the British Pound to Ugandan Shilling Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to Ugandan Shilling
Wednesday 20 February 20191 GBP to UGX = 4790.835729
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to UGX = 4794.869166
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to UGX = 4740.761881
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to UGX = 4734.896228
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to UGX = 4731.566176
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to UGX = 4731.566176

GBP UGX 2019-02-18 (Monday): 4740.761881

GBP UGX (Sunday): 4734.896228

GBP UGX 2019-02-16 (Saturday): 4731.566176

GBP UGX 2019-02-15 (Friday): 4731.566176

GBP UGX 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 4697.944009

GBP UGX 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 4717.662323

GBP UGX 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 4727.893435

GBP UGX 2019-02-11 (Monday): 4721.195482