Home | Select Chart | GBP USD Chart


British Pound to US Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.321649 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to US Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to US Dollar since yesterday: 0

Maximum GBP USD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.331797

Minimum GBP USD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.298777

Average GBP USD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.3183424666667

Go to the British Pound to US Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to USD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to US Dollar
Saturday 23 March 20191 GBP to USD = 1.321649
Friday 22 March 20191 GBP to USD = 1.3211
Thursday 21 March 20191 GBP to USD = 1.313068
Wednesday 20 March 20191 GBP to USD = 1.320491
Tuesday 19 March 20191 GBP to USD = 1.326962
Monday 18 March 20191 GBP to USD = 1.326275
Sunday 17 March 20191 GBP to USD = 1.329655
Saturday 16 March 20191 GBP to USD = 1.331797
Friday 15 March 20191 GBP to USD = 1.331797
Thursday 14 March 20191 GBP to USD = 1.325784
Wednesday 13 March 20191 GBP to USD = 1.328479
Tuesday 12 March 20191 GBP to USD = 1.306504
Monday 11 March 20191 GBP to USD = 1.324684
Sunday 10 March 20191 GBP to USD = 1.298777
Saturday 09 March 20191 GBP to USD = 1.301693

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn