Home | Select Chart | GBP UYU Chart


British Pound to Uruguayan Peso Exchange Rate: 44.724732 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Uruguayan Peso Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Uruguayan Peso since yesterday: 0.25974900000001

Maximum GBP UYU exchange rate in the past 30 days: 44.714276

Minimum GBP UYU exchange rate in the past 30 days: 43.683502

Average GBP UYU exchange rate in the past 30 days: 44.2581047

Go to the British Pound to Uruguayan Peso Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to UYU Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Uruguayan Peso
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to UYU = 44.464983
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to UYU = 44.362662
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to UYU = 44.487078
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to UYU = 44.562765
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to UYU = 44.580825
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to UYU = 44.580825
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to UYU = 44.487711
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to UYU = 44.435571
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to UYU = 44.488437
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to UYU = 44.714276
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to UYU = 44.347289
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to UYU = 44.337815
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to UYU = 44.35613
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to UYU = 44.441371
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to UYU = 44.283394

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn