Home | Select Chart | GBP VEF Chart


British Pound to Venezuelan Bolivar Exchange Rate: 12.893749 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Venezuelan Bolivar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Venezuelan Bolivar since yesterday: 0.0065279999999994

Maximum GBP VEF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 13.194141

Minimum GBP VEF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 12.887221

Average GBP VEF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 13.036560966667

Go to the British Pound to Venezuelan Bolivar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to VEF Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Venezuelan Bolivar
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to VEF = 12.887221
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to VEF = 12.921437
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to VEF = 12.964554
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to VEF = 12.975793
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to VEF = 12.979711
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to VEF = 12.979711
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to VEF = 12.976684
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to VEF = 13.022191
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to VEF = 13.028262
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to VEF = 13.084671
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to VEF = 13.066993
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to VEF = 13.064185
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to VEF = 13.066656
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to VEF = 13.038939
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to VEF = 13.081157

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn