Home | Select Chart | GBP VEF Chart


British Pound to Venezuelan Bolivar Exchange Rate: 13.047963 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Venezuelan Bolivar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Venezuelan Bolivar since yesterday: 0.0042549999999988

Maximum GBP VEF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 13.191439

Minimum GBP VEF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 12.781633

Average GBP VEF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 12.9893385

Go to the British Pound to Venezuelan Bolivar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to Venezuelan Bolivar
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to VEF = 13.043708
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to VEF = 12.906912
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to VEF = 12.889013
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to VEF = 12.879948
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to VEF = 12.879948
Thursday 14 February 20191 GBP to VEF = 12.781633

GBP VEF 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 12.889013

GBP VEF (Saturday): 12.879948

GBP VEF 2019-02-15 (Friday): 12.879948

GBP VEF 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 12.781633

GBP VEF 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 12.839123

GBP VEF 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 12.875546

GBP VEF 2019-02-11 (Monday): 12.847152

GBP VEF 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 12.919936